ONE OK ROCK - Ambitions - Album (2017) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

by iTunes m4a , at 05.14 , has 11 komentar

1. Ambitions (Introduction)
2. Bombs Away
3. Taking Off
4. We Are
5. Jaded (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
6. Hard to Love
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. American Girls
9. I Was King
10. Listen
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take What You Want (feat. 5 Seconds of Summer)

Genres: Rock, Music
Released: Jan 13, 2017
℗ 2017 Fueled By Ramen for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

iTunes m4a
ONE OK ROCK - Ambitions - Album (2017) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] - written by iTunes m4a , published at 05.14, categorized as Album , iTunesku , Rock . And has 11 komentar
11 komentar Add a comment
Min request firehouse yg the best of firehouse
Reply Delete
the link dead now. need new download link plz
Reply Delete
Komentar ini telah dihapus oleh pengarang.
gan, gak bisa di download tuh..mohon diperbaiki..
Reply Delete
Cancel Reply
Powered by Blogger